Cabin Knits Hits the Road!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

It’s that time again, when we head out on tour playing music for people in far away places, and I’ll be bringing my suitcase of knitted creations with me! Since we don’t have any more huge projects to type up for the Peak Performance Project, I plan to spend a great deal of driving time knitting bowties and cowls and other cozy accessories. Right now I’ve got lots of headbands, lots of bowties, a few cowls, and more.

Hopefully I’ll be adding a bunch of these projects to my Etsy shop, but in the meantime, come out to a show for some tunes, and maybe pick something up for the approaching winter, or get a head start on Christmas presents! I also love doing custom orders, so if there’s anything you fancy for yourself or someone you love, let me know and I’d love to try and make it for you!

November 4th – Caronport, SK @ Briercrest
November 5th – Regina, SK @ The Artful Dodger
November 6th – Brandon, MB @ Lady of the Lake
November 7th – Winnipeg, MB @ West End Cultural Centre
November 9th – Gimli, MB @ Ship & Plough
November 11th – Winkler, MB @ House Show
November 12th – Sprauge, MB @ Sprauge River Inn
November 13th – Otterburne, MB @ Providence
November 16th – Saskatoon, SK @ Rock Bottom
N
ovember 27th – Calgary, AB @ Republik

Stay warm and well, and hope to see you sometime soon!

-Lauren.

Reply!

